Live Webinar Date:
Tues., Aug. 11, 2015
2PM PDT | 5PM ET | 9PM GMT
Presented by Rob Zdrojewski, 
Dir. of Instructional Technology,
Oakfield-Alabama Central School District 

* *
 
*
Work Phone Cell Phone
Country*

Nationally recognized Flipped Learning instructor and veteran teacher, Rob Zdrojewski, will lead a live webinar showing how easy it is to flip your class and improve the way you teach your students.

In a Flipped Learning Environment, students learn instructional content from teacher-produced videos, allowing teachers to maximize class time for projects, homework and individualized instruction.

Who Should Attend: 

Every teacher and administrator interested in creating a flipped learning environment.

What You Will Learn:

  • What is Flipped Learning?
  • How to easily get started flipping your classroom
  • How to use ScreenFlow to create simple videos for flipped learning

If you can't attend, but don't want to miss this session, go ahead and sign up! We'll email you a link to the recorded webinar!