Tuesday, Mar. 28, 2017 10AM PDT | 1PM EDT | 5PM GMT

Media departments have a ton of video content that marketing and social media departments could potentially use in their campaigns. But how does marketing get access to that video in a timely manner? And in a way that allows them to edit and brand the content to suit their needs -- without having to be video experts themselves? This webinar will outline a streamlined solution for getting video content from media departments to marketing departments in a way that automates the access, editing and publishing to social media channels. 

* *
 
*
State/Province
Country*